Loading color scheme

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

High-quality technical support is integral to the enterprise’s efficient operation, reduces the downtime costs and, as a consequence, results in profit increase. The specialists of the Prosystems company provide their clients with consultations on different technical issues related to the equipment. The following variants of getting technical support are possible.

Telephone consultation. When a problem occurs, it is often enough to get timely help by telephone. The company’s specialists will answer your questions about the installation, assembling, or adjustment of the equipment at +7 (812) 318-49-77.

If you cannot reach us by telephone, please contact us and leave a message with your question by e-mail: info@comms.ru. After your application is received and processed, our specialists will get back to you in the shortest possible time.

Our specialists are always ready to travel to your facility to give recommendations or to perform other types of works

Fill out the contact form for technical support
Thank You! Your message has been sent. Something went wrong, please try again later. Please enter a correct Captcha answer.

Loading color scheme

Техническая поддержка

Качественная техническая поддержка является залогом эффективной работы предприятия, сокращает издержки из-за простоя производства и, как следствие, приводит к повышению прибыли. Специалисты компании «Просистемс» консультирует своих клиентов по различным техническим вопросам оборудования. Возможны следующие варианты получения технической поддержки.

Консультация по телефону. Часто для решения возникшей проблемы достаточно получить своевременную помощь по телефону. Специалисты компании ответят на вопросы касательно установки, сборки или настройки оборудования по номеру +7 (812) 318-49-77.

Консультация по электронной почте. Если Вам не удалось до нас дозвониться, просим связаться с нами и оставить Ваш вопрос по электронной почте: info@comms.ru. После получения и рассмотрения заявки, наши специалисты свяжутся с Вами в кротчайшие сроки.

Наши специалисты всегда готовы выехать на объект, чтобы дать рекомендации или провести другие виды работ.

Заполните форму для связи с техническим специалистом
Thank You! Your message has been sent. Something went wrong, please try again later. Please enter a correct Captcha answer.